Sandra L. - Seeking Work in Denver
Sandra L. - Seeking Work in Denver

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Denver, NC 28037

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 68

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I love children very much and believe the children need some one who will love them and care for them and have a wonderful day while mom and dad are away at work. I love taking children on outings and to the play ground or coloring or drawing pictures or puzzles if the day is a rainy one.


My past childcare experience I have worked as a nanny for over eight years and as a preschool assistant teacher; as well as multiple families with one child and a newborn, twins with a one year old sibling, family with twins and a five year old sibling, also with a family with one child and two families with two children each. I bring fun and positive time for the children. I also help by doing light house-keeping which is keeping the kitchen clean, doing the childrens laundry and keeping play areas neat and tidy. I believe in positive re-enforcement on behavior issues.


Additional comments When the children are with me, the parents can rest assured they are in good hands and will be loved and protected like they are my own grandchildren.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American