Beth S. - Seeking Work in Devon
Beth S. - Seeking Work in Devon

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Devon, PA 19085

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 9 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because My current jobs are centered around children which has developed my love for children even further. I am attentitive and excited to work with kids of all ages. I am pursuing my dream of teaching elementary school but while that process continues I would love to babysit part time. I am looking to develop a close bond not only with the kids I work with but also the family!!


My past childcare experience I have extensive experience babysitting/nannying and working with children. Mainly I work with children and babies 5 years old and younger. My past experience does include older ages and I would be willing to work with older children. I graduated Villanova University undergrad and I recently finished my teacher certificate in Elementary Education and Special Education from West Chester University Graduate program. I have decided to pursue a nanny position instead of a teaching job for current financial reasons.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American