Brenna S. - Seeking Work in Douglas
Brenna S. - Seeking Work in Douglas

Brenna a Nanny for Hire in Douglas, MA 01516

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 2 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA,RI


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because now that I am a mother I realize how much I enjoy childcare and watching my baby grow and reach milestones. I am looking for a job that allows me to care for my own child while helping another family who is looking for quality childcare. I know how hard it is to trust someone to watch your child that is why I would take the responsibility very seriously. I enjoy coming up with activities and projects for children and I want to provide a fun and safe learning environment.


My past childcare experience I have 5 nieces and nephews ages 5 years old-5 months. I also just had a baby in October. I feel very comfortable providing for children by giving them a fun and activity filled day but also making sure they follow a routine. I have a fun personality and understand the activities needed for motor and language development. I would treat the children that I nanny for with the same respect and carefulness that I would my own.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American