Crystalline V. - Seeking Work in Dover
Crystalline V. - Seeking Work in Dover

Crystalline a Nanny for Hire in Dover, NH 03820

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 9 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AZ,CA,CO,CT,DE,DC,FL,GA,HI,KY,ME,MD,MA,MI,MS,MO,NE,NV,NH,NJ,NM,NY,NC,ND,OH,OK,OR,PA,RI,SC,SD,TN,TX,UT,VT,VA,WA,WV,WI,WY


I’m a nanny because I love teaching. I love helping kids with life skills to be successful in all areas of life. I teach them good manners, and to be creative individuals and to use their intelligence. I love getting to know different kids and their families. I love how happy they can be, their excitement, energy, and enthusiasm for life . I love how they absorb everything and love to learn. I love children and I love to teach, cook, clean, help with homework, read books to them, music, play, interact, take them to the park, swim, be involved in their daily life in every way.


My past childcare experience Boca Raton Florida 3 year old boy..picked up after school, snack, played games, prepped dinner. -Utah 3 boys 8 months, 2, 4. Dressed, fed, play indoors and outdoors, learning videos, music, games Girls 6,8, 12..dress up, hair, girly activities.. 2013-for two children girl 2 and boy 3. dressed,cook breakfast, play outdoors, play inside, go to the park, playground, and beach. Live-in Nanny 2012-for three children in southern Utah-walk to bus stop, after school snacks, homework help, dinner and drive them to sports activities. Nanny-three year old boy-breakfast, lunch, play indoors and outdoors on playground and played baseball and with his trucks, read books and naps and played games. College-Babysat occasionally after schools, and date nights. I babysat for a family of five ages 1-boy, 5-girl, boy twins-9, 12 year old girl. I have baby-sat a 3 year old boy, and sister who was a 1. In High school I babysat family of four, ages 4-10 and also a family of two a boy and a girl ages 8 &6.


Additional comments I don't mind doing any housework, vacuuming, dishes, laundry, cooking, baking etc. I am pet friendly. I am a very clean and organized individual. I am easygoing, friendly, motivated, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I enjoy staying productive with many different projects. I enjoy softball, piano, swimming, taking walks, volunteering, yoga, running, zumba, bike riding, horse-back riding, ice-skating, eating healthy, reading a good book and writing . I am Christian


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American