Nannies > Ohio > Dover
Megan S. - Seeking Work in Dover
Megan S. - Seeking Work in Dover

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Dover, OH 44622

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY,OH


I’m a nanny because To me, being a nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs. I am a people person and I love children! I have a lot of energy and I think the best way to utilize it is playing with and educating children. =) Every moment with children is an opportunity to teach and learn.


My past childcare experience I started babysitting at twelve years old after taking classes in CPR. At first, I mainly babysat for families from my church. When I was about 14 I started babysitting many kids throughout the neighboorhood as well. In high school I was a nanny for twin boys during the summer, I babysat them from 6 mon. old to 7 yrs old. I have been helping my brother and sister-in-law with raising 3 children under the age of two! (they adopted two and just had a biological daughter) I have an easy going personality, but am very active and I am a go-getter. God gave me a heart for children and there is nothing in this world I adore more than to be able to teach and care for children. I have babysat a wide variety of ages and amount of kids. I also have experience working with children who have special needs.


Additional comments If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks and God Bless! =]


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American