Luisana, a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
Spanish
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 5 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because because i do love the children and i am enjoying the job.i like see how they become in a little person with good manners and making them organized, strong character and Troubleshooters


My past childcare experience Babysitter for xx family, as needed [phone number hidden] Part-time babysitter for family, with the two girls Isabella and Sophia on a couple of days during the week. Responsible for cooking meals, play games, supervised them with homework, taking and picking them from school, making some laundry and putting the children down for bedtime. Babysitter for xx family, as needed [phone number hidden] London Full time babysitter for family with the adorable baby Luca. Putting the children down for bedtime and reading every night and feeding the baby and making eating habits. Accompanied the family on various vacations, including a three-week vacation to Europe. Babysitter for xx, as needed [phone number hidden] Helped a single mother with her girl Stefanny. Picked her up from school on Fridays, assisting with homework, and sports practice and was responsible for cooking dinner, playing games, checking for monsters under the bed, and helping with homework until Carolina returned home from work. Light housework also performed.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Spanish

Nationality Colombian