Nannies > Minnesota > Duluth
Gretchen D. - Seeking Work in Duluth
Gretchen D. - Seeking Work in Duluth

Gretchen a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, MN 55804

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,CO,HI,ID,MN,MT,OR,WI


I’m a nanny because I graduated from college, have worked as an English teacher and coached hockey and tennis; I am looking for an opportunity to explore a different area of life. I enjoy caring for children and helping them learn and grow. I graduated with a degree in English and Health education and I believe I can use this education as a nanny for your family.


My past childcare experience I grew up with three younger brothers that I cared for often. I took care of neighborhood kids and friends of the family kids as well as cousins. I have three nephews and two nieces that I have cared for in the past.


Additional comments I am very active as well. I played three sports in H.S. and hockey in college. I enjoy being outdoors as well as reading, cooking, crafts and staying active in the community. Activities I enjoy include playing ice hockey, tennis, running, bocce ball,croquet, and swimming. Currently, I am employed as a middle school reading teacher, as well as a catering server. I stay active training for half marathon and play tennis and hockey during the week.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French

Nationality American