Christine J. - Seeking Work in Durham
Christine J. - Seeking Work in Durham

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27712

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 61

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because The family is so important. I love children and respect the family unit. I feel a nanny should support the family and their wishes and be an extention to love and support the child in the security of the home. I love creating, exploring and teaching children of all ages.


My past childcare experience I did nanny work with an infant when my children were small. I have raised and homeschooled 4 children. I also taught 3 and 4 year olds in a preschool. I then went on to teach kindergarten and 3rd grade in a private school for 7 years. I ran and taught in a one room school house with grades 2 through 8th. I was a nanny for 2 doctors children for 4 years. The next family was a doctor and lawyer. I was with them for 4 years also. I am very flexible. I love nurturing and teaching children of any age and value the family unit.


Additional comments I am a high energy person who loves to do activities and go places. My college education is in Early Childhood Edu/Dev. I have 70+ credits.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American