Nataly P. - Seeking Work in Durham
Nataly P. - Seeking Work in Durham

Nataly a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27705

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 6 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL,NC


I’m a nanny because I am a hard-worker who loves kids of all ages. During my four years of high school, I was enrolled in a Parenting and Early Childhood Education program. I was also a summer day care/camp coordinator for a year at a family fun park in Durham. I was recently caring for 3 children which the eldest has special needs, I was entrusted to house sit when the family traveled including care for home and pets. I also cleaned, scrubbed, and laundered. I was employed by this family for about 3 years until they had to move away. I am currently employed but I am always willing to discuss any open opportunities. I am bi-lingual, I speak Spanish and English. I am a very easy to get along with, very honest and trustworthy. I have been a babysitter for more than 5 years. I love kids, I love to work and would love to be part and help more families. Please contact me for any questions or job opportunities.


My past childcare experience I love working with children and would love to continue doing so.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Mexican