Nannies > New York > East Setauket
Susan  R. - Seeking Work in East Setauket
Susan  R. - Seeking Work in East Setauket

Susan a Nanny for Hire in East Setauket, NY 11733

10.40
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I love teaching and I work until 3pm...I am a hard worker and would like to be able to earn some extra money while continuing working and helping children. I can still remember all of my babysitting and tutoring experiences and smile thinking about all of the fun times that I had. I love life and keeping busy and it is so important to me to be the best teacher and person that I can be so why not use my extra time to help families who need a nanny to assist them with all that taking care of children requires. I am a mother and I have to work and know how important it is to have trustworthy and good people around to help when my husband and I have to be at work.


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting since I was in eighth grade. I grew up with a big family and have always cared for my cousins and family friends children. I am a special education teacher and have been for the past seven years. I enjoy teaching and working with children it is something that brings me such happiness to see the children whom I have the pleasure of teaching accomplish something that they have been working so hard on. I have taught preschool children and school aged children. I have always just loved to challenge myself.


Additional comments I am a trust worthy person who is just happy with life...and wants to be able to give back. I have a four year old daughter who is the joy of my life. I would like it if I could bring her with me. She is a sweet girl who loves going to school and playing with her friends. She is s big help and just a great girl.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American