Christina W. - Seeking Work in Easton
Christina W. - Seeking Work in Easton

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Easton, PA 18042

8.57
live-out
housekeeping
driver’s license
English
infant care
part-time
meal prep
special needs
car
CPR
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 9 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because I am already a nanny so i have great insight on what the job entitles. I wanted to be a nanny because i've always had a passion for children and wanted to teach and care for them.I chose nannying because it will allow me to work with them on a more personal one on one level and i believe that benefits everyone involved. I love having that relationship and being able to let parents know that their child is getting the attention they need at their ages.


My past childcare experience I have my AAS in Early Childhood Ed. and am a Newborn Care Specialist. I was a Nanny for over 7 years,extensive experience with newborns through school age, including premature twins and children close in age. Ran my own in home childcare business as well.I was a therapeutic teacher for drug impacted infant/toddlers before returning to school to pursue a nursing degree.


Additional comments Looking to provide Newborn Care Specialist duties


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Italian

Nationality American