Yinzhe D. - Seeking Work in Easton
Yinzhe D. - Seeking Work in Easton

Yinzhe a Nanny for Hire in Easton, PA 18045

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 1 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because I love children and genuinely enjoy interacting with them. I like to be active and always doing something, and working with children allows me to focus that energy. I like feeling like I can be involved and make a difference in both the lives of the children as well as the parents. Both of my sisters were preschool/kindergarten teachers and are now nannies. I know how rewarding the work can be and I would like to be able to experience that same feeling.


My past childcare experience Volunteer work as assistant teacher xx Preschool in Shanghai, China. Tasks included lesson assistance, group activity supervision, arts and crafts, meal prep, nap time, and general cleaning. Volunteer work as child supervisor at Boys and Girls Club in Bethlehem, PA. Tasks included child supervision, homework help, group activities, and general help cleaning up after children. Sitter for 2 and 4 year old girls, 4 days a week. Tutoring in high school and at Penn State Univeristy - Lehigh Valley.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.