Stephanie R. - Seeking Work in Egg Harbor Township
Stephanie R. - Seeking Work in Egg Harbor Township

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
Spanish
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 4 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I have always known that I wanted to care for children because I know I'm playing a huge role in their young lives. I adore being around children and have the passion to inspire them the way they have inspired me. Inspired me in ways that I would love being a nanny. I take it as my responsibility to both care and love the child/children I will care for.


My past childcare experience I've taken care of a 3 month old until he was 3 years old. This required bathing, changing, cooking,feeding, taking care of household chores, reading books and helping him develop his motor skills.


Additional comments I am responsible, loving, organized, caring, and very attentive. I definitely do not allow small details to pass me by. Since I attended nursing school, and have hopes of becoming a pediatric nurse, I'm capable to care of a child if he/she was sick, or needed special attention. I have also cared for a child with special needs for two years.I'm also first aide/CPR certified.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American