Nannies > Colorado > Elizabeth
Denise L. - Seeking Work in Elizabeth
Denise L. - Seeking Work in Elizabeth

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, CO 80107

10.60
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 47

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because I currently work part-time as a licensed massage therapist and have had my own business for 11 years. I am ready to move on to something else and would just prefer domestic work at this point in my life. I was always the "Martha Stewart" mom. I enjoy cooking, baking, cake decorating, crafts with the kids and making costumes for school and Halloween. I am most comfortable in a home setting and children enjoy being with me because I'm easy to be with and won't be upset if they spill a glass of milk. I'll just have them help clean it up and move on. I'm happy to help with homework and extra curricular activities. Raising children has never been a difficult task for me and running a home is what I enjoy.


My past childcare experience I ran a home day-care for 4 years caring for several infants and toddlers and also older children during summer months. I have also worked as a nanny, caring for young children in their own homes. Personally, I have raised 2 step children and 1 daughter, all adults now, and briefly hosted as a foster parent to teen friends of my kids.


Additional comments I hold a black belt in TaeKwonDo. My interests are history, computer art/graphics, general reading, art and learning new things.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American