Krasimira J. - Seeking Work in Englewood
Krasimira J. - Seeking Work in Englewood

Krasimira, a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, CO 80110

17.14
start: Mar 7, 2016
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 8 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because I love what I do. its my calling in life. I wount do any thing els.


My past childcare experience ive worked with infants till 4 years old.


Additional comments love out door, helping with home work, taking them to there activities.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Child Care near Englewood

Kelly L. - Seeking Work in Englewood
Kelly Lawler
Englewood$11.10/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
I am a 31 year old SAHM with a brilliant, kind, and beautiful two and a half year old daughter. We recently moved to Colorado and I transitioned from working mom to stay at home mom. In doing this I realized that I can put my past experience to good use. I am an experienced Babysitter and a Nanny, I have taken several classes in child development, and have experience in a classroom setting. In a typical week I focus on one broad topic (ie: emotions, safety, 5 senses, space…) and teach it through books, songs, and interactive activities throughout the week. Each day includes activities to help toddlers with their alphabet, numbers, colors, and shapes. I also include at least a half an hour of active singing to help with instruction following and physical activity.

I know how beneficial socialization is to a toddler and I know how beneficial extra income is to an adult. I would like to offer childcare in my home and help both of us out. Childcare is ridiculously expensive and I am offering my services at a very affordable rate so we can all have more money and our children can have days of enrichment.

This offer isn't just available to working parents who need full time care, I would also love to help out my fellow stay at home parent who needs a few hours off or wants their child to have the daycare experience. I have a brain full of developmental activities, healthy recipes, and useful products that I would love to share with your family.
Madison  L. - Seeking Work in Englewood
Madison LaBrecque
Englewood$11.10/hr  |  2 yrs experience
Hi, I'm Maddie! I am 14 years old and go to Powell Middle School. I love to take walks outside, sports, reading, and get to know people. I have been babysitting for three years and volenteer at homeless shelters and animal shelters in my free time! I am Red Cross certified, and take a class each year on babysitting in case there is anything new I need to know! I'm expeirenced with all ages. I'm available all days and nights on weekened and usually from 4:30 p.m to 10:00 p.m on weekdays, but until [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Madison !
I'm a available all day and all night due to Thanksgiving Break! I do not have a car, but I am available alot of the time (especially on breaks) and I have my own form of transportation! Date nights, after school care, and weekends (overnight care on weekends are also great) are the best times for me to come!! Thank you so much, and please don't hesitate to message me! *also, phone interviews work best due to activities