Nannies > California > Escondido
Brittney T. - Seeking Work in Escondido
Brittney T. - Seeking Work in Escondido

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92026

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I love children! I babysat all through middle and high school and have continued and have been a nanny for a few families and just love it. I enjoy taking care and hanging out with kids of all ages. I will actually play with them, not just put them in front of the tv. I love to go for walks, take them to parks, read, do crafts and play with them. Now that I have my own too, I'd love to have someone around his age to play with as well.


My past childcare experience I worked for a certified nanny agency part time as an on-call nanny and was also a nanny for many families and have volunteered at daycare and preschool centers. I have a clean background check which you are free to run if you feel the need to. I am also a straight A student so I could also help with homework and can also tutor or phonics when ready. I am in good shape and athletic so I love playing sports and doing age appropriate activities with the older ones especially but also have the energy to keep up with the little ones. I also sing, act and dance and am a fun and outgoing person and a positive influence. I have worked with newborns-teenagers and am open to and great with any age. I have my own company doing children's birthday parties but will never conflict with a normal m-f job. I am looking for a full time nanny position but if you needed an on-call "date night" sitter I am available for that as well. I also have several great references. I would prefer care to be in my home bit I'm open to in yours for the right position


Additional comments I am 27 years old and a single mom. In college I majored in musical theater and minored in Child Development but will not be taking classes for a while. I am also very mature, responsible, respectful and a positive influence. I have a clean background check which you are free to run if you feel the need to. I was CPR and First Aid certified but I wasn't sure if I was going to continue babysitting because I've been a stay at home mom, so I haven't had it renewed yet but can if needed. I am also Drug-free, do not smoke, Clean TB test, etc., love animals, am qualified to work with children of all ages, good driving record, valid CA license and my own reliable transportation that is registered and have insurance as well. I am also very dedicated and am not a flaky person nor fail to show up for work.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American