Nannies > Ohio > Fairborn
Traci C. - Seeking Work in Fairborn
Traci C. - Seeking Work in Fairborn

Traci a Nanny for Hire in Fairborn, OH 45324

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 49

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because By nature, I have always been service oriented, whether it be working with the elderly or children. My education consists of a Bachelors in Education and close to finishing my Master's in Education. I dearly love my current job as a Teacher, but it is only 6-7 months a year. My specialty is working with children, teaching them, singing, keeping them active, and having fun.


My past childcare experience I am an elementary teacher (1-8) and have been working for the past 7 years. I had a home daycare for 2 years with children ages birth to 10, including my children. I have taught kindergarten, 2nd grade, 4th grade, high school;special education, and tutored all ages.


Additional comments My children are 10 and 12. I would like the option to possibly bring my children with me on their days off from school. I have been exposed to Spanish over the past 7 years and understand/speak it minimally.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality German