Rachel B. - Seeking Work in Fargo
Rachel B. - Seeking Work in Fargo

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Fargo, ND 58105

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 4 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN,ND


I’m a nanny because I enjoy caring for children. Children are so always learning and growing; as a nanny, I receive the unique opportunity to learn from the children and also have an impact on their lives.


My past childcare experience Throughout my teenage years I baby sat for a few families during the school year, then became their nanny in the summer time. I helped with the household cleanliness, children's laundry, and kept older children responsible for their chores. In aspects of child care, I woke the kids up and made them breakfast, and helped them get ready for their day. Lunch and dinner were also prepared by myself. I incorporated educational and creative activities, and taught the kids relevant life skills. Additionally, I drove the kids to and from their activities as needed. I also worked as a camp counselor, then was promoted to assistant director of the camp. Throughout the weeks, we worked to educate kids ages 6-17 on horses, equine care, responsibilities and instruct riding lessons. I managed the campers through the full week of camp. My largest groups of campers numbered about 10 - 13. I created a curriculum for the week and coordinated educational opportunities and field trips.


Additional comments I look forward to meeting you and your kids!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American