Korrin R. - Seeking Work in Findlay
Korrin R. - Seeking Work in Findlay

Korrin a Nanny for Hire in Findlay, OH 45840

14.28
start: May 4, 2015
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 1 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I wish to be a nanny during the summer months because I appreciate the value of personal childcare over childcare /daycare centers. I believe summer months provide a great oppurtunity for kids to be active and to continue to grow intellectually.


My past childcare experience I have an abundance of experience with childcare. In May 2015 I will be graduating with a degree in early childhood education prek- 3rd grade. I have been babysitting family member since I was 14 years old and loyal to other families since 16. I worked in a childcare center throughout college and was an evening babysitter to families throughout college. Currently I am a nanny to a four year old girl and I am responsible for after school care.


Additional comments I can provide valuable summer tutoring and instruction to keep children prepared for upcoming school year. I am en experienced swimmer and lifeguard and can provide summer swimming instruction as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American