Suzanne H. - Seeking Work in Florence
Suzanne H. - Seeking Work in Florence

Suzanne, a Nanny for Hire in Florence, AL 35633

22.85
start: Oct 21, 2014
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL


I’m a nanny because I became a nanny because I have done it before and I LOVE IT!!! It is a great learning experience and great fun in general. I love children very much! I believe every child is special in there own way and a gift from God! I enjoy teaching the child and helping the child learn new things and getting to know the families I work for. :)


My past childcare experience My past childcare experiences have all been awesome! I was a live in nanny in GA for a year I kept 4 kids ages infant to 11. I still keep in touch with them to this day. I also nannied for a family in Alabama with children ages infant to 6 I stayed with them 4 years. My most recent nanny position I kept children ages infant to 2 1/2 years. I have my degree in Early Childhood Development in and graduated May of 2011. I have completed some social work colleges classes and I have my first AID and CPR certification. I feel very blessed with my past experiences the kids I treat as if they were my own and the bonds I have made with the families are awesome! I love being a nanny!!


Additional comments All children are special in there own way. Kids are amazing if you don't already know :0) they are full of life and love. NOT one child is the same and I believe each child is a gift from God. I love working with children and learning from them and there families hope you'll consider me and give me a chance I'm a hard worker and take my job seriously!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Florence