Nannies > Alabama > Florence
Emily M. - Seeking Work in Florence
Emily M. - Seeking Work in Florence

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Florence, AL 35630

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL


I’m a nanny because I have always loved children and hope to have my own someday. I love watching and helping them grow and learn new things as they get older. I love nannying because its a job that I can enjoy everyday.


My past childcare experience Hello! I am a newlywed as of early August. My husband and I moved to the area right after getting married from Jackson, MS. So far we love Florence! My husband is in the military and attending UNA at the moment. My experience with child care started when I was 13. I started off babysitting for friends and neighbors. From [phone number hidden], I was the afternoon teacher for the 7-12-month-old room at a Child Development Center. I could handle up to 5 babies at a time. I loved working there! A few times, I would work in different rooms depending on where they needed me. I have worked with children from newborns up to 5-6 years. I recently graduated as a certified dental assistant but there are just no openings in the area at this moment. As a result of my degree, I am CPR certified and trained for medical emergencies. I would love to set up an interview or receive a phone call to discuss the options! Thank you for your time!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American