Nannies > Massachusetts > Florence
Angelique W. - Seeking Work in Florence
Angelique W. - Seeking Work in Florence

Angelique a Nanny for Hire in Florence, MA 10162

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I love children and have always wanted to work with them. I grew up with a Mom who ran an in-home daycare and always was put to work helping with the younger ones. I loved it! Also I want to stay with my son as much as possible and being a Nanny allows me to do what I love and be with the one I love. However now that he is 6, he will be in school most of the time unless I am working with a family on no school days, holidays, or weekends.


My past childcare experience I was a nanny/babysitter for a family from the age of 12 to 18. During that time I also watched other people children but not as full time as for the other family. I continued babysitting randomly for friends and friends of friends. I moved from my home town and became a live in Nanny have have been with this family for 4 years. I also took the early childhood ed program but did not complete it because I had a baby right before finishing the course. I have spent the last 3 years as a preschool teacher.


Additional comments I have worked with a variety of children with a wide range needs and have worked in a Montessori program and a xx based program.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Armenian, English

Nationality American