Nannies > Missouri > Florissant
Danielle S. - Seeking Work in Florissant
Danielle S. - Seeking Work in Florissant

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Florissant, MO 63034

8.87
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 4 years nanny

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MO


I’m a nanny because The love I share for young children has been a guiding force in my choice to become an Early Childcare Educator. I feel as though it is truly a rewarding field. In the early years of a child’s life, I can make a great impact. Children look up to me to educate, inspire, and motivate them for future academic success.


My past childcare experience Working in Childcare for nearly four years, I have developed the skills that are necessary when working with younger children. For instance, I found that my kindhearted, caring attitude I brought to the classroom on a daily basis helped me connect with the children in a positive matter. My ability to create, administer, and take part in different learning environments and activities gave my students a great chance to use their full potential and attain their learning objectives. I also was able to participate capably with other employees and caregivers to uphold the general well being of the school district as well as the children’s well being.


Additional comments If families give me the opportunity to work with their families, it will help me learn more about the importance of early childcare as well as how children learn and grow as individuals. I will use the knowledge obtained through my experience with families to receive my degree in early childcare. Creativity is one of my biggest traits. If a family is to hire me, they would see their children participate in fun, creative things such as crafts, projects, projects, baking, nature walks, and performing. We will also listen to child friendly music and do a lot of reading.


Level of education Other

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.