Alyssa , a Nanny for Hire in Flower Mound, TX 75022

11.42
start: Jun 22, 2013
< 1 yr experience
Live-in
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because Because i have a passion for kids and love the fun enviroment.


My past childcare experience I have baby sitted and nannied for three year whether it be three boys or twin girls.


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Flower Mound

Sky F.
Flower Mound$11.42/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
My name is Sky. I will be 22 years old in March of this year. I also have a 1 year old daughter that celebrated her birthday in January. I currently nanny for a family with a 1.5 year old daughter and a soon to be 4 year old son. I have been with them for nearly 2 years and they are a wonderful, lovely family. Unfortunately I found out this week that Aliyah and I will be having to move to Flower mound at or before the end of this month(February). I will not be able to drive the extra distance everyday. Moving forward, I would absolutely love for you and your family to meet and evaluate my daughter and I according to your needs. I do not smoke. I fully clean my current work home every other week and keep up with dishes/kitchen and toys daily, anything can be negotiated. I have loved and wanted children since I was a child myself. I have references upon request if you are interested in Aliyah and I becoming a part of your family. I love to stimulate my kids minds with colors, numbers and the alphabet! My one downfall would be that as a single mom I would ask to bring my daughter with me to work. I have been bringing her to my current job since she was 1.5 months old and it has never been an issue to me having all three kids. My focus and attention is evenly distributed and we all have fun and learn together. Also it gives me a chance to instill the values of sharing and caring for others! I am willing to take a reasonable pay cut for this. This will only be if I do not make enough to afford daycare. I feel confident we fit each other's needs! Please do let me know if I sound like a good fit for your family! Thank You For Your Consideration, Sky