Nannies > Georgia > Flowery Branch
Lauren H. - Seeking Work in Flowery Branch
Lauren H. - Seeking Work in Flowery Branch

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Flowery Branch, GA 30542

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I feel that it is my purpose in life to work with children, and working as a nanny gives me the ability to do just that. Working as a nanny for a family is a very rewarding job. As a nanny I will have the opportunity to make a difference. I will have the ability to shape their small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills, that will aid them in succeeding as adults. I will also help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. Nannying also fosters relationships. While caring for children, I will have the absolute pleasure of watching them grow up and learn. I will not only form positive relationships with children, but also with the parents that will hopefully last a lifetime. As a nanny you know that you contributed to raising that child as a decent member of society. I also would love to be a nanny because I enjoy planning enriching activities for kids that they will love and enjoy!


My past childcare experience I find great joy in caring for children. This passion led me to attend the University of North Georgia to earn a dual degree in Early Childhood Education and Special Education. I have over 2 years of experience working with and caring for children. While in the education program (2 years), I provided care and planned activities for children K-5. I also have experience working at a daycare where I worked with infants and preschoolers. I also have experience with babysitting infants. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person and look forward to meeting you and your kids!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American