Nannies > Michigan > Flushing
Kellie S. - Seeking Work in Flushing
Kellie S. - Seeking Work in Flushing

Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, MI 48433

9.43
live-in
driver’s license
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 2 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I think that being a nanny would be an amazing job for me. I love kids so much. I love coming up with games and crafts to do with them. I'm a very out going, energetic person, loving, and caring person.


My past childcare experience Hello my names Kellie, I'm 19 I've been babysitting for about 6 years now. From newborns to preteens. I have a car and I'm willing to drive a little ways for a job. I'm CPR certified and just spent last summer working in a Schools program and this summer in NC working with at risk youth at a camp. I also have spent the past 6 years working at my church in their nursery. I spent this past school you nannying for a family with a new born, a 3, and a 4 year old. Taking them to the park, finding fun games to play and preparing food and getting them ready for bed. I love working with kids, playing games, doing crafts, and playing out side with them. I can send you some references if you would like. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages Armenian, ASL Sign Language

Nationality American