Ashley L. - Seeking Work in Fond du Lac
Ashley L. - Seeking Work in Fond du Lac

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

11.42
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
Spanish
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 2 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CT,NJ,NY,WI


I’m a nanny because Watching children has a reward, it makes me feel like a kid myself, now that I feel like I am growing up so fast. I can relate to little girls; for when I was a little girl, I loved playing with dolls and dress-up. I also have a younger brother who was (and still is) involved in many sports throughout the year - football, baseball, some basketball. Seeing the kids I watch grow year after year and how much they advance is incredibly awesome!


My past childcare experience In my 2nd year caring for 3 (on occasion 4) children. Ages now are 4-7. It is a live out position, hours are aprox 7am-4pm mon - fri. 2 kids in school full time this year (past yr was 1 in school full time). Youngest in 4k for 2 1/2 hours in morn and a speech class mon & wed. Make sure had breakfast, get ready for school and drop off. Pick up from school, provide lunch for youngest & go to library, museum, park, etc. pick up siblings from school and provide healthy snack before parents get home just before 4pm.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American