Nannies > Colorado > Fort Collins
Kelly C. - Seeking Work in Fort Collins
Kelly C. - Seeking Work in Fort Collins

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80521

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 9 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because Children bring so much happiness and creative energy into one's life, which I find to be essential. As adults we sometimes forget what it is like to be silly and nannying helps bring me back down to that level. It is theraputic.


My past childcare experience Hello. My name is Kelly and I am 26 years old. I have been a nanny for over 9 years and love what I do. I graduated last year from the University of Montana and received my Bachelor’s Degree in Sociology and Criminology with an emphasis in Juvenile Delinquency in. Though my major is in the social sciences, my true passion is and has always been taking care of children. I was raised in Whitefish, Montana and was a nanny for five years for a wonderful family who had a boy and girl who were 3 and 1 when I started. After graduating from high school, I moved from Whitefish to Missoula to attend the University of Montana and began working as a nanny for another wonderful family who had two beautiful little girls ages 6 and 3 and they had a third daughter born September 2013 who I also take care of. Last August I decided to make the move from Montana to Colorado and couldn’t be happier. When I moved here I got a job taking care of a 3 month baby boy, he is now 1 and a half. I am still in touch with all of the kiddos and their families. I consider them to be my extended family and will always be a part of their life. I would very much like to continue taking care of children as a nanny in Fort Collins. I am CPR certified, have my own car and a clean driving record and am insured. I have experience with children of all ages who need a nanny and I also enjoy keeping a tidy house. I also love the outdoors and arts and crafts. I have a proven record of reliability, am easy going and have a flexible personality and I really am looking forward to meeting your family!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American