Nannies > Colorado > Fort Collins
Morgan S. - Seeking Work in Fort Collins
Morgan S. - Seeking Work in Fort Collins

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Fort Collins, CO 80524

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because I would love to keep nannying! Ive been doing this for the past 5 years and see myself in this career for a very long time!


My past childcare experience I have been nannying and babysitting for the past 5 years. I started working with children while I was in college, I babysat through a similar website called xx and also worked at xx School in Iowa City, Iowa. At xx I worked for the before and after school daycare program as well as the summer camp program the school offered. After that I moved to Texas and nannied for a family with 4 children (very active children) and drove them to school and picked them up and took them to every extra curricular activity they were involved in. The children I nannied in Texas were 2nd grade, 5th grade, 7th grade and Sophomore in high school. With that nanny job i was working from 6am-9pm. Then from there I moved back to my hometown (Des Moines, Iowa) and nannied for two different families at the same time. One family had 2 little girls (ages 3 & 5) and the other family had 3 little boys (ages 2,5,7). Then after nannying for those two families I was offered a job watching newborn twin girls. I nannied them from 2 months old until they were 1 year old.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American