Nannies > New Jersey > Fort Dix
KaLeigh W. - Seeking Work in Fort Dix
KaLeigh W. - Seeking Work in Fort Dix

KaLeigh a Nanny for Hire in Fort Dix, NJ 08640

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because Growing up in a huge family, I have always enjoyed caring for children. I really enjoyed being both a live-in and live-out nanny during the past several years and found it to be such a rewarding job. Now that my husband has finished his contract with the Air Force and has decided to get out. We are relocating back to Texas to be closer to family while I finish my nursing degree.


My past childcare experience I have always enjoyed being around children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, with children ranging from 3 weeks- 12 years old. I was a full time nanny for three years in Texas before becoming a military wife and relocating to New Jersey. Since moving to NJ I have worked as a full time live-out nanny for a blended family with five children as well as babysitting for many local families around base and in the local area.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American