Nannies > New York > Fort Edward
Isabel T. - Seeking Work in Fort Edward
Isabel T. - Seeking Work in Fort Edward

Isabel a Nanny for Hire in Fort Edward, NY 12828

11.75
live-in
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CA,NY


I’m a nanny because because I have done it for many years just never had the title "nanny", just child care giver. I would like to be a live in nanny and have a salary for my personal use.i am flexable and am willing to be open to any arrangments. I require 1-2 days off a week to take care of personal business. I figure since I love children so much and can't have any of my own right now its the perfect job for me. I was going to college to be a pediatric nurse and also studied forensics but my student loans ran out. I would be greatful to go back and finish the 3 classes I need to get my bachlors degree.


My past childcare experience I have worked for four families. I am currently in California being a nanny. I moved here with the family and now the woman I work for thinks room and board is enough for me to live on. I have zero money for even my personal hygiene. I am trying to get back to new York were I live. I have decided to check various nanny sites in hopes of getting a job here in the USA or over seas. I have 15 years experience with children. I love to work with children and I am also open to working with a special needs child as well.


Additional comments I have a learners permit and will be getting my license when I get back to NY. I had a serious accident and that's why its taken me so long to get my license back....fear. if I nannied in new York I figure it doesn't much matter if I drive or not. I am hoping to land a full time /live in job as soon as possible. hopfully I find a good family to connect with to provide eachother with our needs for eachother


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Armenian, French

Nationality American