Nannies > Florida > Fort Lauderdale
Jessica B. - Seeking Work in Fort Lauderdale
Jessica B. - Seeking Work in Fort Lauderdale

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 5 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I have lots to offer as a nanny not only with my experience but with the love and attention I have to give. I get very involved while being around children and just simply enjoy their company.


My past childcare experience Hello my name is Jessica otherwise known as Ms Jesse. I have been working in childcare for past approximately seven years as well as babysitting for at least the past ten to twelve years. Also in that period of time I was a nanny for a family I actually met through one of my schools. I have known that family for almost eight years now and still in contact like they're my second family. With that background information being said I have had a full background check (which of course passed) and that is valid for next four years. As well as being first aid and CPR certified I am more than qualified to work with children of all ages. As far as my references I would like to give those upon request. I have many upon many references just do not feel comfortable putting their information online. My specialty is the babies and young ones but you will learn with me quickly I can do well with any age. Being around children is very important to me and I feel very strongly about protecting them and doing everything the proper way because that's what they deserve. I am currently enrolled in an online school working towards my AA in early childhood education as I would like to eventually be a kindergarten teacher. With that being said my hours are flexible because I don't have to be in an actual classroom. Hopefully this site gives me the opportunity to meet right family for me as I have a lot of love and knowledge to offer. :)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American