Nannies > Texas > Fort Worth
Vickie M. - Seeking Work in Fort Worth
Vickie M. - Seeking Work in Fort Worth

Vickie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76118

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 61

Experience 10+ years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love children and love being with them. Teaching children is very rewarding whether it is teaching them colors, counting or shapes to helping an older child with homework.


My past childcare experience I am qualified for this position through practical experience and I love children. I am very comfortable with feeding, diaper changing, etc. and will give all the care and love that a baby needs. I raised 2 wonderful children and now I’m very active with my grandchildren to keep their bodies and minds busy when I am with them and would be active with your children as well. We have fun with the following activities: reading, music, singing, dancing, putting puzzles together, playing ball that requires running and jumping, cooking/baking (when age appropriate), coloring/activity books, playing card or board games, movie night (child appropriate movies) and other activities. I also try to make everything a learning experience, but still have fun. My resume does not reflect Nanny/Babysitting experience since most of my work experience was in an office environment, but I will be glad to send my resume to you for your review. I am a loving, caring, honest, responsible, fun and energetic person who loves children. I have a reliable vehicle with a good driving record and I do not smoke.


Additional comments As I indicated before, I have practical experience. I would be a terrific Nanny to your children. I am responsible, reliable and loving. Love, care and safety are most important when caring for a child I have had CPR and First Aid training, know how to swim and can prepare healthy snacks and/or meals.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American