Justine R. - Seeking Work in Fort Worth
Justine R. - Seeking Work in Fort Worth

Justine a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76133

22.85
start: Nov 22, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
Spanish
infant care
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 2 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love kids. I love my son, and he is the greatest joy in my life. I understand that some parents need someone to take care of their children and having someone their to treat them and take care of them who has a kid themselves; I couldn't imagine a better deal. I am experienced, I know what it takes, I know how to properly care, love and nurture a child as well as keep on task and help around the house. Kids are the greatest joys in our life and I would love the be the person to be the helping hand in your life to make your day easier. So when you are off work, you don't have to focus on house work, homework, or anything extra. But you can just have the solo time with your child or children.


My past childcare experience I have worked with children as a full time baby-sitter, as well as being a mom to a wonderful two year old whom I love very much.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Mexican