Nannies > Kentucky > Ft Wright
Allie D. - Seeking Work in Ft Wright
Allie D. - Seeking Work in Ft Wright

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Ft Wright, KY 41011

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN,KY,OH


I’m a nanny because I have always enjoyed babysitting children! I studied special education, and eventually became a physical therapist, with my goals to work with children with disabilities. I never ended up in this field, I actually work with geriatrics, as it was too difficult emotionally.


My past childcare experience Hi, my name is Allie! I have been babysitting for 10+ years, since around the ago of 12. I was the neighborhood babysitter and in high shool, I spend every weekend babysitting! Throughout college, I was a nanny for 3 different families, various ages and various size families. I would have loved to stay with the same family throughout my college years, however with a constant changing course schedule, that doesn't always meet each families needs. I left all 3 families on good terms and have them as references if needed.


Additional comments I have a 16 month old son and work PT. My days vary week to week, but can schedule whatever days and.times I wish. I generally work 3 days a week, the other 2 days I am available, as well as evenings and weekends. I prefer to watch children out of my home, we are non smokers, clean environment, and we have find of toys!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American