Nannies > Kentucky > Ft Wright
Allie H. - Seeking Work in Ft Wright
Allie H. - Seeking Work in Ft Wright

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Ft Wright, KY 41011

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN,KY,OH


I’m a nanny because I love working with kids! Although I have 2 little ones of my own, the oldest is pretty independent. He loves to keep busy outside, playing games, cars, or with neighborhood kids. He would love to have a playmate on a regular basis! My little ones have no interest in television, however I will admit, Disney junior is usually on during the day, and an occasional song will catch their attention every now and then. I believe in redirection vs discipline for young children. I don't do time outs, etc. I beieve in talking to the children about what they did wrong, why it was wrong, and redirecting them to a new activity.


My past childcare experience I absolutely love kids! I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old! Throughout college, I was a nanny for a family of 3 little ones. After graduating, I became a physical therapist, and worked with children with disabilities. As much as I loved my job, I currently just work PRN, so I can spend majority of my time at home with my little ones.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American