Nannies > Massachusetts > Foxborough
Emily M. - Seeking Work in Foxborough
Emily M. - Seeking Work in Foxborough

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Foxborough, MA 02035

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 5 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MA,RI


I’m a nanny because My name is Emily and I am a recent graduate from Fitchburg State University with a degree in Interdisciplinary Studies with minors in Early Childhood Education and English Literature. With this degree I have been a student assistant teacher in over 6 different classrooms, ranging from severe disability rooms to inclusive second grade rooms. I have been in the child care business for about 7 years. Although most of my experience has revolved around newborns, infants and toddlers, I have also had some experience with school age children. I am a very active young adult who loves to do anything from arts and crafts to outdoor adventures and more with children of all ages. I am currently looking for a Full Time Nanny Position for a family who desires long term care. I also open to the idea of a Live-In Position, but am not limited to it. I decided to make nannying my profession because of the simple fact that I love growing and learning with children on a personal level. If you want to know anything more about me or want to contact me directly my email.


My past childcare experience In the past I have provided long term care for 3 families and short term care for countless of other families. I was with each family for three to four summers each, and still provide occasional care when asked. The ages of the children ranged from newborns to preteens.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American