Nannies > Massachusetts > Framingham
Leticia A. - Seeking Work in Framingham
Leticia A. - Seeking Work in Framingham

Leticia a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01701

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA

I’m a nanny because I’m 29 years old, I have experience babysitting for over 10 years now. As a new, but concerned mom, I know how hard it is to find someone who can be trusted with your child, for that reason I decided to give up my job at a bank and stay home with my son, unfortunately I know that that is not possible to many people. I’m looking for something that I can bring my son along with me. I have good driving records, I can supervise play dates, help with homework, take your child to playgrounds, to the farm, to the library and pick up at school. I’ll be glad to answer to any questions that you might be concerned..

My past childcare experience My first experience with childcare, was babysitting 2 boys, Sam 4 and Jake 2. I took care of them for almost a year, but my family moved away, so it became too far to babysit the boys. Same thing happened to my second experience, where I took care of Reagan 2 and her little brother who was born after a few months I started working with the family, I took care of them for 2 years. My third experience were Diego who today is 10 and Roberto 7 . Who I still care for, but not as much as I used to because their mom is home full time. My fourth experience is Matthew who today is 8, I've been caring for him for 6 years, but now that he is going to school I only care for him once in a while.

Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian