Nannies > Kentucky > Frankfort
Vikki P. - Seeking Work in Frankfort
Vikki P. - Seeking Work in Frankfort

Vikki a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, KY 40601

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 48

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because I am looking for a temporary summer position while my husband completes a 10 week internship in Washington, DC.


My past childcare experience I currently work overseas (Germany) for the xx and have over 20 years experience working with children and families. I spent one year working as a nanny for a family in Westchester, New York.


Additional comments I have a BS degree in Communication Disorders, a MA in Early Childhood Special Education and a MS in Library Media Science. I am only looking for a 8-10 week position during the summer months. I prefer infants and toddlers and have a great love of reading. I have worked as a nanny before and am familar with families and their dynamics. I am highly educated and feel that I could bring a wealth of education and experience while caring for your child(ren). I am available from 8am-6pm, M-F only. I will do light housework associated with your child(ren) but will not clean your house or do laundry unless related to the children. I have cooked for children before and will be willing to do so, but will not cook family meals. My time is to be spent making sure your child has a fun, education and safe summer vacation.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American