Nannies > Maryland > Frederick
Venezia V. - Seeking Work in Frederick
Venezia V. - Seeking Work in Frederick

Venezia a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21703

preschooler care
special needs
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 3 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MD

I’m a nanny because because I love caring for children. Also, I have grown up in a big family so I know how to handle kids.

My past childcare experience One thing, I must tell you is on my profile it says I was born in 1996. But I was born in 1997. I'm 17 years old. I had to put 1996 because it wouldn't let me continue unless I was 18. Furthermore, I have a baby cousin that is 2 years old and I use to watch him for 4 months. I'm very familiar with children and I have 4 other siblings aging from 10, 12, 15, and 17 (my twin sister). My grandmother is a RN and since I was little she would take me with her to her clients home because she said people always loved me. I'm very friendly and always have smile on my face. I have very excellent life skills and social skills. Also, I'm taking cultures and cuisines (cooking class). I know how to cook simple things very well. Furthermore, I've taken a class at Maryland school for the deaf that taught us CPR and we practiced it on dummy's. I'm also fluent in American sign language due to the fact that both of my parents are deaf. Moreover, with my sister and I we have volunteered to coach a group of 8 year olds playing soccer. This lasting 2 months of coaching 3 days of the weeks plus games on weekends. Also, volunteered for xx 7/13- 8/13 Tiny T-ball Slugger coaching 6-8 year olds. Plus, I have volunteered over 100 community service hours. You want someone that can connect with your child while doing their job. Even though I'm only 17 I can complete this job equally as anyone else and even better. Furthermore, I will do everything I can to carry out the assignments given to me which is the most important part. I'm very easing going and love to have a good time. I like doing activity's and games. Plus, I play soccer for Tuscarora High School. Also, I want to become and RN and get my CNA and GNA. I love helping people, this is my passion and I have a really big heart. I'm very flexible, and although I don't have a car I will have transportation to get wherever you are.

Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages ASL Sign Language

Nationality Czech