Nannies > Virgínia > Fredericksburg
Taylor B. - Seeking Work in Fredericksburg
Taylor B. - Seeking Work in Fredericksburg

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22407

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states VA


I’m a nanny because I desire to provide love, consistency, and routine for your children just like I had experienced with my parents and sitters. I am reliable, trustworthy, and honest. I am also comfortable with light cooking, cleaning, and shopping. I know I do not have the ideal experience but I would be honored for your family to give me a chance. You wont have to worry about the safety of your child/children while in my care.


My past childcare experience In all honesty, my past childcare experience is limited. I have not been around families in need of regular babysitting. However, I do enjoy working in the nursery at my church. And I have babysat many times for several different families. I have also spent many hours looking after my younger brothers.


Additional comments I recently graduated from high school, and I will be starting college in Spring 2015. My plan is to take on-line courses at Liberty University. I am very active in my church, and I am also involved in a young local band.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American