Kandyce H. - Seeking Work in Freehold
Kandyce H. - Seeking Work in Freehold

Kandyce a Nanny for Hire in Freehold, NJ 07728

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 2 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I would like to become a nanny because I feel that I have a lot of experience with children of all ages and I am extremely likable and easy to get along with. My mom used to work full time and I saw how hard it was for her to juggle between work, my younger brother and myself. I would love to help out in anyway I could to make families lives easier by doing something that I am great at and that I enjoy.


My past childcare experience I am the eldest child and eldest cousin so I have been around small children my whole life. I enjoy the company that they offer because it brightens up my day in every way possible. I communicate very well with children because I have an extremely cheery demeanor but at the same time I know when to put my foot down. I babysat for my neighbor's son from the time he learned to walk until he was 6 years old and his mother began working from home. I watched him grow up and learned plenty of skills that would help me to connect well with other people's children.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.