Nannies > Texas > Frisco
Sterling C. - Seeking Work in Frisco
Sterling C. - Seeking Work in Frisco

Sterling a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75035

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 7 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I feel a great need to involve my life in activities that are meaningful and for me, putting warm, positive effort into another person (especially a child) is so fulfilling. I value the fresh and creative outlook children bring to life and also respect the hard work that is involved in caring for them.


My past childcare experience August 2012 - current date Lead teacher at school in southlake. Implement primrose curriculum, take care of 7 toddlers and in charge of training assistants. March [phone number hidden] •Provide full-time, childcare for three children while both parents work full time. Twins, 3 years old and a 1 year old.                                                                                Frisco, Texas March [phone number hidden]; •Provided part-time, weekly childcare for triples who were 18 months old when I first started.                                                                              McKinney, Texas                                                              August [phone number hidden] •Provided part-time, weekly childcare for a 1 year old little boy.                      Prosper, Texas         January [phone number hidden]  •Provided childcare for three boys part-time, weekly:  7 years old, 4 years old and 3 years old.  Tracy                Allen, Texas February 2008 – June 2009 •Provided seven months of full-time childcare for 3 year old girl while Tracy went through medical treatment. After treatment, continued to tend little girl part-time, weekly for an additional three months. Upon recovery,cared for her monthly, upon request.                    Lewisville, Texas May 2006 – December 2007  Tended a little boy and girl part-time, weekly: 5 years old and 2 years old.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American