Nannies > Florida > Gainesville
Ashley C. - Seeking Work in Gainesville
Ashley C. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32607

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Simply put, I love working with children. Children are where I feel I can make the most difference in my life and in theirs. I have background in child development and love to help stimulate the young mind and help them grow.


My past childcare experience Hello! I would love to tell you why I would make a great nanny for your little one. I love to make up fun activities, read, play outside, play music, play pretend, and teach children. I'm very passionate about child development and safety. I have over 4 years experience as a paid nanny. I am comfortable with long hours and providing all of the meals, baths, fun, and learning. I am accustomed to cleaning up from the day's activities, doing the child's laundry and folding, dishes, organizing, and any other needs that the potential family may have. I'm CPR and First-Aid certified with adult, pediatric and infant, and a child passenger safety technician (CPST). I also have over 100 hours volunteering at a children's hospital. I always strive to have some art activity for every holiday (Mother's Day, Father's Day, July 4, Christmas, etc.). I can play piano, bass drums, flute, clarinet, and bass clarinet. My favorite is piano and is what I am most experienced with.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Eastern European