Elise C. - Seeking Work in Gainesville
Elise C. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

Elise a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32601

22.85
start: May 1, 2017
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 4 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I am extremely organized and take my responsibilities very seriously. I am hard working, loving, patient, and love to go outside! I love to stay busy and working with children is definitely perfect for me. I absolutely love working with kids.


My past childcare experience In high school I worked at a dance camp with children ages 2 to 9 years old, for 3 years. I then attended Endicott College as an education major and completed a month long internship with a 1st grade class as well as LEAP preschool. I completed my pre-practicum in a preschool in Beverly, MA and completed my student teaching in a first grade and kindergarten classroom in Salem, MA. I was a trained lifeguard for 3 summers while teaching swim lessons to ages 5-11 and worked with LEAP preschool at their summer camp for 2 years working with children ages 4 months to 4 yrs. I then graduated from Endicott College with my early childhood education Licensure and my EEC certification. I was a summer nanny for two children ages 4 and 7. This past summer I was a nanny for a wonderful family in Lexington, MA with children ages 7, 9, and 10. These past few months I have been a nanny for a 3 yr old girl, sadly her family has decided to move.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American