Nannies > Georgia > Gainesville
Hope M. - Seeking Work in Gainesville
Hope M. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

Hope a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30501

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 3 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I graduated from the University of North Georgia with a Business Management degree in 2014. I currently have a job with the City of Gainesville as an HR assistant but I just love spending time with families and kids. I have a huge heart for children and I know how important it is for kids to be around positive influences in order for them to be at their fullest potential! I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors, being active, and doing crafts! Nannying is not just a normal job, it is something you must feel called to do and I definitely feel as though nannying is what I am meant to do.


My past childcare experience I spent most of my high school summers nannying for different families. I nannied children with ages ranging from infants to 12 year olds. Last summer I volunteered at the Boys & Girls club throughout the whole summer. I also spend a lot of time with kids at the church I attend. I have babysat, nannied and cared for many children and it is something I genuinely enjoy doing in life.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American