Nannies > Maryland > Germantown
Blanca V. - Seeking Work in Germantown
Blanca V. - Seeking Work in Germantown

Blanca a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 53

Experience 10+ years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MD,NJ,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because Because children are the most precious and funniest people. They are special and it gives me such joy watching them grow up and become the person they will be. To me it's an honor for a family to choose me as a nanny and give me the chance to see them grow up. I truly believe no one else has such an awesome job as I do.


My past childcare experience I love children. My hopes as their nanny is to make a connection with the child/children so that they feel secure. As nannies we spend so much time with your child and I feel like we must provide excellence and a nurturing environment. I have many years of experience as a nanny having worked for a family for 7 years. I took care of their 2 beautiful children since they were born. I cared for them providing a safe, nourishing, educational environment while making sure they had fun because this is all kids really want, to have fun. This included fun games, field trips to the library, museums and parks. It is important to me that the kids are active, have arts and crafts time, and reading. Once the kids started school my duties included drooping them off and picking them up along with other after school activity or doctor's appointment. I enjoy making light snacks and meals for school lunch or breakfast/dinner while making sure the playing area stays clean and tidy. I have helped at the church taking care of the children while the parents attended church simultaneously for the past years. I ave excellent references with a clean driving record. I am a mother of 2 children ages 25 and 12 years old. I speak fluent Spanish and adore all animals (I have a Shih tzu).


Additional comments I am looking forward to answering any questions you may have about me please find my reference information below.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Honduran