Nannies > Illinois > Gillespie
Claire  C. - Seeking Work in Gillespie
Claire  C. - Seeking Work in Gillespie

Claire a Nanny for Hire in Gillespie, IL 62033

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL,MO


I’m a nanny because I am very passionate about what I do and see child care as a career, not just a job. I enjoy and receive huge personal reward from watching and teaching all children to learn, develop, have fun, grow and achieve what they themselves feel is impossible.


My past childcare experience I am a trained English nanny. I have finished three years in Moscow, Russia where I worked for two different families as a nanny/governess. This also involved sole charge and proxy parenting when at home and abroad. Before this, I worked as a nanny assisting social services, held my own child minding business for more than five years, and worked as a nanny and mother's helper. Throughout my career I have experienced and helped families and children with eating and sleep disorders, behavioral problems, truancy and sensitive issues like divorce, changing schools, moving, and death of a family member. I have worked with children ages 0-12


Additional comments I moved to the United States to be with my husband. We have a 3 1/2 year old who would need to accompany me twice a week. Please feel free to contact me.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality British