Michelle, a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85233

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ,CO


I’m a nanny because With my previous experience and the love that I have for children, after being in the corporate world for a while I am reminded of how much I miss being around children. That being said, I am looking to go back to working more frequently with kids, and am hoping to find a good family to be a part of.


My past childcare experience I grew up in a family where my mother was an in-home daycare provider, so since I was a baby I have been around babies. Growing up in a home where there are a good number of children around on a constant basis provides an opportunity to be a part of their growth and development, and increases the desire to be around children. For me, it has always been normal to have a lot of kids around and since living on my own I find that I miss having that interaction. I started babysitting when I was around 10 years old on my own, and did that regularly all throughout high school. I was a nanny for a year in Aspen, CO taking care of a beautiful 5 year old little girl and loved it. Now, as I get older I babysit for friends and their families when needed.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Gilbert