Haley W. - Seeking Work in Glendale
Haley W. - Seeking Work in Glendale

Haley, a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85305

11.42
start: Jan 2, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-in
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 2 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AZ


I’m a nanny because I was a preschool teacher and as much as I enjoyed that it was hard to build a personal relationship with the children. I enjoyed babysitting and realized that I wanted to do that full time as a nanny.


My past childcare experience I have worked for a military family as their nanny for 15 months. I had the privilege of caring for their 4 children full time. Previously, I was a preschool teacher for 2 years at a private Christian preschool in Phoenix, where I was born and raised. I have worked with infants to kindergarten at the preschool but specifically, I spent 1 year with 2-year-olds and 1 year with 3-year-olds. I have cared for and babysat for 10 years with many different families and children. I have volunteered through my church with the preschool ministry, the children's ministry, and the student ministry, so my experience with children ranges from infants to high school. I have a very soft place in my heart for kids and helping them to grow into kind, honest, loving and faithful people. I am also very creative and I love teaching kids new things.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American